Official Statement to Express Strongest Condemnation against Admins of the Andi’s Angels and Its Fanpage on Facebook — AN EXPLOSIVE BLOG!!!


Good evening everyone to my co-bloggers at wordpress and other social blog sites here and around the globe.

Ladies and gentlemen, tonight I officially and voluntarily relinquished as an administrator of the Andi Lines on Facebook’s fanpage that one of the administrators or members of the Andi’s Angels named Aubrey Anne Dela Cruz who was behind of attempting to destroy my reputation as follows:

1) “Sino ba si admin ches ng andi lines? Siya ba yung chester diaz the former admin of Andi’s Angels who alway’s say that he will migrate to canada and when he does he will leave Andi Manzano’s fan page etc……..!? or is it another person? just curious” (Who is Admin Ches of Andi Lines? Was he, Chester Diaz, the former admin of Andi’s Angels who always say that he will migrate to Canada and when he does he will leave Andi Manzano’s fan page etc……..!? or is it another person? just curious.”) — On the wall post of Andi Lines.

and;

2)  “Hi angels! question lang po sino po ba ang admin ches ng andi lines? siya po ba yung Chester Diaz na dating admin dito na baliw na kung ano ano ang pinagsasabi like he’s going to canada then he will leave Andi Manzano fan page??? binura kasi yung question ko dun ng admin tapos di na pwede magpost sa wall nila” (Hi angels! Question who is admin Ches of Andi Lines? Was Chester Diaz the former admin here became crazy of what he’s saying like he’s going to Canada then he will leave Andi Manzano fan page??? The admin deleted the question then I can’t post in their wall.) — On the wall post of Andi’s Angels.

Ms. Aubrey Anne Dela Cruz, you were the one on igniting through the use of firecrackers to humiliate me with thousands of followers of Andi Lines.  I was the one deleting or censoring your “blunt” statements to destroy my reputation.  Ms. Dela Cruz, I’ll be leaving to Canada in the near future but my official leaving is still confidential — that’s the internal affairs of my family.  Ms. Dela Cruz, you know, I have my own extra-curricular activities for my preparation before leaving to Canada and you have no rights to question me!  You must confess your sins to the Lord, but if you will fail to confess, God will judge you soon and I will be the one to witness against you!

I am addressing to Ms. Andi Manzano that I know you’re reading my blog to express my stronger condemnation against the admins and members of the Andi’s Angels EXCEPT you and your family.  I was a victim and removed by the admins of those angels due to their envy and wickedness against me. It’s time to break my silence that I kept my bitterness against them for more than 6 months ago.  This is the war of my words against the foolish angels!

You know, Andi, you won’t reach one hundred thousand followers on your fanpage  because those angels are like the strands or threads appear on the weak rope and will be easily split between you and your angels. Those angels are the biggest obstacles against me! You must be eternally vigilant of more than 88,000 followers in your fanpage. Remember this, I was the one advising and encouraging you through writing thoughts when I was a Catholic and I’m humbly still respecting you.  Always take care and guard against them!

The whole truth that your angels really scoffed me by such sarcastic and bothering or backstabbing words against me that they were creating the TOP5@5 chat or forum group four months ago.

I ended penning on your fanpage last February 4, on the 34th wedding anniversary of my parents because, I promised to my mom to end writing your thoughts on your fanpage but I have filled with my deeper regrets.  Please forgive me that I had forgotten to press the “UNLIKE” last February.  I don’t want to break the strongest chains of my loyalty as your fan or your Christian friend.  Please forgive me, this is my strongest fight against your bogus angels!  Using social networks like Facebook and Twitter are filled with biggest perils. Don’t be the next victim of social network crime committed by cyber predators.  Again, take care!

To the former colleagues of Andi’s Angels, you hypocrites, I am strongly penned this EXPLOSIVE and PROTEST blog against you because you have been implanted your minds and hearts by Satan.  True angels have no wings but they are spirits.  It is written in Hebrews 1:7, 14 in New American Standard Bible (NASB):

“And of the angels He says,  ‘WHO MAKES HIS ANGELS WINDS,
AND HIS MINISTERS A FLAME OF FIRE.’ … Are they not all ministering spirits, sent out to render service for the sake of those who will inherit salvation?”

Angels have no wings but they are ministering spirits to inherit salvation according to the Bible.  I am speaking the truth in the Scriptures.  If you will say angels have wings, it is a myth and a lie!  A true angel guards for those who believe in God.  It is written in Psalm 34:7 in King James Version (KJV):

“The angel of the LORD encampeth round about them that fear him, and delivereth them. “

You know, I don’t eat uncooked rice but I must cook and steam it before I eat it.  You are eating unpolished rice or “palay” because of your crap!

Those group that I called them “VIPERS” because they are venomous group to kill, humiliate or intoxicate my reputation or my soul due to your envy and wickedness!

You know, I almost memorized all the verses of the Scriptures that I implanted in my mind and heart already because those Biblical verses are like bullets or ammunitions for more than 7 years ago!  Therefore, I am still sinking with an anchor through God’s Word better than you, hypocrite and wicked angels!

I am calling to the colleagues of the Bible study group at Christ Commission Fellowship – Alabang (CCF – Alabang) for stronger prayers and support on this blog that I am still vulnerable by the enemies of faith. To Ms. Joyce Burton Titular, my blog colleague and friend, please pray for me to strengthen my faith in God. To Ms. Nova Ituralde, please tell to your church mates at the Church of God International (CGI) for prayers and moral support for me.

Thank you.  So help me Lord!

3 thoughts on “Official Statement to Express Strongest Condemnation against Admins of the Andi’s Angels and Its Fanpage on Facebook — AN EXPLOSIVE BLOG!!!

    1. I cannot make a group or page on facebook because the fans of Andi Manzano had created it 2 years ago and rejected as an admin.

Leave a Reply

