I AM A PRO-RH BILL


RH Bill Purple Ribbon Logo

Hello dear co-bloggers and writers on wordpress.com and other blog media sites, this is the RH Bill Purple Ribbon Logo.  I am supporting the Reproductive Health Bill for the sake of women’s health during pregnancy.  I am a pro-women, pro-lifer, and the strongest favor to pass the RH Bill.  Let’s give a chance to pass the House Bill 4244 authored by Reps. Edcel Lagman, Janet Garin, and Riza Hontiveros-Barraquel.  No to religious tyranny committed by the Catholic Bishops and clergy!  Yes to pass the RH Bill!!!

9 thoughts on “I AM A PRO-RH BILL

  1. That is a super-peachy-keen post. Thanks for really blathering on like that! Seriously, I don’t think I could have spent more effort wishing for something heavy to fall on me to erase that nonsense from my mind!

    1. Thank you for sharing this youtube video. I am still supporting the campaign to pass the RH Bill this year without the intervention of the Catholic Church or any religious groups.

  2. You are pro-RH Bill and a devout Catholic? Excuse, you are a cafeteria Catholic, at the least. Are you aware of the ramifications and complications regarding the pill and the program? The money used for programs in line with RH Bill in the country should better be used for the education and economic (i.e. agriculatural) programs of our country, and to be used to to procure these bills just to be distributed to the “poor” people. If I may inform you (because you may not know since you don’t live in the Philippines), these pills and condoms are available in the market in the Philippines and sure the Catholic Church does not have any power to prevent businesses from selling them. But to use government money just to give them all out for those of reproductive age, is the motive not suspicious? is this not supporting the big business of contraceptives that has been plaguing world markets? Please let us all be honest – business, ideologues, academicians, ordinary people, etc.

    1. I am so sorry gib. Your message is not really excuse. I am no longer a Catholic because I really chose to pass the Reproductive Health Bill. You know, you are still brainwashed by the Catholic priests because, hey, the teachings of my former religion which were not really Biblical. I baptized as a Christian and ask yourself, how many children will die from starvation due to poverty? Rampant poverty and illegal sex are the main reasons because God will punish those people who deteriorate and impoverish the faith of some people!

Leave a Reply

