Vegetables and natural foods for 2011!


A Blessed New Year everyone to my dear bloggers, readers, followers and viewers on my blog.  I am starting for this 2011 to eat more vegetables better than eat meats.

I spent my vacation to my relatives in Sta. Cruz Manila to reflect my health and future for 2011.  I watched the Tzu Chi Channel, before the end of 2010, that Dharma Master Cheng Yen told eating vegetables is healthier than meat. Cheng, her disciples and followers eat organic vegetables but they refuse to eat meat at all! So great!

For me, meats like pork and beef contain carcinogens or cancerous ingredients.  High cholesterol, triglycerides, and fatty liver deposits are the “authentic” culprits resulting to cardiac arrests, diabetes, massive strokes and all types of cancer.  It was so expensive to pay higher medical bills for horrible ICUs, dialysis, chemotherapy and all medical procedures; and buy medicines to lower your cholesterol, triglycerides and fatty liver deposits. You will lose your money and properties due to medical vain!

My ancestors were died due to the wrong eating habits!

My auntie in Sta. Cruz Manila are still eating excess pork and beef with yucky fats, chicken skins and avoiding vegetables because she has a diabetes.  She bought me cheaper or rotten vegetables at Divisoria, Manila.  She’s so crap and foolish! That kind of her attitude has filled with pessimism and un-Christian attitudes, so she’s hospitalized several times! I pitied for her! I am so sorry for her but still alive and pasaway!

I am not fanatic of Master Chen Yen.  Eating vegetables is really Biblical.  Here’s the story of Daniel’s friends who ate vegetables:

Daniel 1:11-16 (TNIV):  Daniel said to the guard whom the chief official had appointed over Daniel, Hananaiah, Mishael and Azariah, “Please test your servants for ten days:  Give us nothing but vegetables to eat and water to drink.  Then compare our appearance with that of young men who eat the royal food, and treat your servants in accordance with what you see.”  So he agreed to this and tested them for ten days.  At the end of ten days they looked healthier and better nourished than any of the young men who ate the royal food. So the guard took away their choice food and the wine they were to drink and gave them vegetables instead.

The three young men:  Hananaiah, Mishael and Azariah were eating vegetables.  After ten days they were looked healthier and better nourished.  Eating vegetables is so great and Biblical.  I have another verse, in Romans 14:2 (TNIV):

“One person’s faith allows them to eat everything, but another person, whose faith is weak, eats only vegetables.”

Paul encouraged to the Christians of Rome to eat vegetables who are getting weak.  I remember that my parents who advised me to eat vegetables when I was so ill in school years.

Beside eating vegetables, I avoid drinking soft drinks or carbonated sodas nowadays.  Commercialized sodas are purely lies and hypocritical because it contains acids and caffeine resulting to skin rashes and deteriorates your body organs.  For more info about the bad effects of soft drinks, please visit this website at http://www.mindconnection.com/library/health/softdrinks.htm.

I suggest to drink more water and natural fruit juices.  By the way, don’t drink cold water at night because drinking cold water can make your stomach bigger.  Drink lukewarm water or warm milk before you sleep.

Don’t buy commercialized liquid sodas or imitation fruit juices at the bottle or tetra packs that contain harmful chemicals or carbonated sugars at the supermarket.  Buy organic fruits and vegetables at the organic market better!

[Now, I am no longer feel sick in this 2011.  The reason I am eating this vegetables because I am getting ready to take the medical exams before obtaining the permanent visa to Canada soon. It’s my lifetime to eat organic vegetables and natural foods then I will tell to my parents to inhibit eating all kinds of meat except fish.]

If you want to live healthier, better lives or you will reach 100 years old eat vegetables and natural foods which were created by Almighty Father and follow Him.

For more suggestions, please write  your comments and I will answer it soon.  Tweet me on www.twitter.com/iamchesterdiaz.

Thanks.

One thought on “Vegetables and natural foods for 2011!

Leave a Reply

