A petition to Mother Mary of the Miraculous Medal


Dear Mother Mary of the Miraculous Medal:

It’s my time, finally, to write this petition for you and to your Son Jesus Christ before the Almighty God the Father in the highest heaven.  I am appealing to you, Mother Mary, this written petition for all elusive, undiplomatic Canadian government officials who are currently working at the Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC) and Embassies, Consulates, or High Offices around the world. I browsed their official website at http://www.cic.gc.ca that the processing time status hasn’t yet updated by the CIC web developer staff.  Canadian visa consuls and highest officials at the Embassy of Canada in Manila are still working to process applicants’ documents which were submitted from January 2009 to December 2009.

My papers have forwarded to the Embassy of Canada in Manila since my family sponsor visa application was granted by Canadian Federal Government last February 2010.  I wish for my XXXII birthday, dear Mother, to find the Canadian visa officer/consul, filled with good heart and God fearing person, who will process my application and supporting documents.  I hope that this person will make me happy to grant approval of my papers.  He/she will remove thorns to cease bleeding in my heart and I will sleep unclamorously.

Another wish, Dear Mother, the CIC website must be re-updated this year to shun confusions of every applicant or the user of the internet.

My parents, cousins, relatives, religious and friends are praying, too, to break the strongest walls resulting to hindrances and sabotaging anyone about my future plans going to Canada.  May I request this prayer to thwart this evil person/s who is making such evil plots against me.

It’s my final to write a petition, dear Mary.  You are filled with optimism that my papers will be answered by the Almighty Father soon.  Please don’t lose my heart unto you.  I am totally yours!

Mother Mary, teach me to be happy and prayerful person like you.  Teach me also to love like your Son Jesus. Teach me to be optimistic that I will be reunited with my parents soon to Canada.  Dear Mother, lead me to Jesus and walk with you to the path of eternal bliss.  Amen.

Your beloved son,

Chester Diaz

July 22, 2010

Memorial of St. Mary Magdalene

8 thoughts on “A petition to Mother Mary of the Miraculous Medal

  1. BLESS kannan and pinky and their family with success, good health and wealth

    BLESS kannan in his TRAVEL business , bless him with good health , wealth, progress in his business and ABUNDANCE success in all whatever he does

    BLESS kannan and pinky happy married life

    BLESS US FINANCIALLY , MOST URGENT REQUESTS

    BLESS PINKY in her travel business and bless her and her work with abundance success, good health and wealth

    BLESS KANNAN AND PINKY TRAVELBUSINESS WITH GROWTH AND ABUNDANCE SUCCESS

    BLESS DARRYL WITH GOOD JOB

    BLESS ARENA, GLORIA to get married in good family with good life partners

    BLESS ARENA , GLORIA, DARRYL, SYLVIE WITH SUCCESS IN ALL WHATEVER THEY DO AND GUIDE THEM

    BLESS PINKY WITH NAME , FAME, ANDWEALTH

    THANK YOU GOD FOR EVERYTHING

  2. oh mama thnk u for being thr 4 me and all the things ve given me..i neeed u very much ,pls help me pls…pls work these miracles for me

  3. mama thnk u for everything/pls draw me closer to u and jesus.pls hear me mama I need u..bless me mother of mine take away my pain n fill my life with love….pls hear me mama pls work these miracles for me…jesus I love u, my saviour n king

  4. Mama I urgently asking for your help thru your intercession to ask our almighty god the father to touches the heart and mind of the justices to give favorable decision for my case at Supreme Court s.c.g.r 193569 ASAP. Ben

Leave a Reply

