STATEMENT ON THE APPROVAL OF MY FAMILY SPONSOR VISA


It is my privilege to write on my blog about leaving Manila to Canada this year. I answered the call from Toronto, Ontario, Canada, that my father received and read the letter in a surprise that the family sponsor visa to Canada was finally granted by the Case Processing Centre (CPC) in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada on February 20, 2010. My mom also read the letter then she scanned and emailed it to me. I received the scanned letter through my Google Mail (GMAIL), printed it and kept it for my file.

I am bidding farewell to my relatives and friends because I am leaving Manila to Canada soon. I was born and lived in the Philippines for almost 32 years filled with bad and good memories.

I will live, study and work in Canada to obtain my citizenship for three years. I will obey the rules and regulations of the Canadian government. I am protecting and preserving the environment and the natural beauty in Canada. My parents told me that I must follow the traffic regulations on the road. For example, do not park at the front of the hydrant because it is reserved for the fire trucks and fire fighters in case of fire in the building. And, most of all, turn-off your engine while you’re parking on the road. Open engine while in idle is not allowed in Canada.

It’s my time seeking greener pastures either study or work there in Canada. I will persistently play the piano with old or new songs in different genres. I will also play the piano for the glory of the Lord in His church.

God will give me a beautiful, prudent woman to be my future wife. I will create a new family and raise my children to train their friendly and godly attitudes at home, school, or church in Canada. I will train my children to excel playing piano, writing or speaking skills to avoid stuttering or mental disabilities. I will not allow by putting them in bad lights such as violence and addictions in the future.

I, firstly, thanked the Almighty Father who possibly heard and replied my prayer for granting my approval of the family sponsor visa to Canada before the start of the season of Lent. I spent a deeper meditations and writing prayers during the seasons of Advent and Christmas. I also thank to Sis Melda and the senior nuns of the Daughters of Charity, Fr. Sal Putzu, S.D.B., Glady Ramos and the staff of the Word and Life Publishing, the Mary Help of Christians Praesidium of the Legion of Mary at PCJ parish, the Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament priests and brothers, Joyce Burton Titular, my parents and anonymous prayer warriors who are supporting my prayers. Thank you to Mother Mary and her son Jesus who lifted up my prayers before the Almighty God. Thank you to Lorna Cayaban and Atty. Michael Campbell to win my case that my dreams to go to Canada came true. And, finally, to the staff and officers of CPC who processed and deeply meditated my papers for my humanitarian cause. Thank you CPC for writing the right decision that I am finally reunited with my parents within this year to Toronto, Canada.

I am persistently writing here in my blog and uploading my beautiful pictures in Canada either my account in facebook or at wordpress. Thank you and God bless.

2 thoughts on “STATEMENT ON THE APPROVAL OF MY FAMILY SPONSOR VISA

  1. Long time lurker, thought I would say hello! I really dont post much but thanks for the good times I have here. Love this place..

    When I was hurt in that motorcar accident my life would be changed eternally. Sadly that driver had no car insurance and I was going to be in pain for ever.

    This was not time for me to start and guess what to do. I had to find a good personal injury attorney to help me get what I needed. After all, my family was counting on me.

    How rotten was it? I has bedridden for 9 months, I had to have constant care and my medical bills went through the roof!

    Gratefully, I found a good referral site to help me.

    I will post more later this period to tell you more about what I have been going through.

    Anwyas thanks for the good work keep it up!

Leave a Reply

