Breaking My Silence


This is the hardest part of my life to write here in my blog to break my silence and to tell the truth.  For more than seven years ago, my father’s third eldest sibling, Bienvenido Diaz (or Ninong Toto) has filled with hatred against to his nine siblings.

The latest happened to the eldest sister Zenaida Diaz who directly accused and called a “thief” by her brother Ninong Toto and expelled her from his house last February.  He showed me the bank certificate from Metrobank Zurbarran Branch in Sta. Cruz Manila with the face value worth more than P 3 million.  The owners of the certificate were Zenaida “Tita Zeny” Diaz and Carmelita “Tita Nene” Diaz but the name Bienvenido Diaz was not included.  He directly accused to his eldest sister and called him to her a “thief” to delete/manipulate her brother’s name at the bank certificate.  For me, Ninong Toto did not show me other documents or evidences to prove the accusations that Zenaida Diaz as a thief/manipulator of her brother’s bank account including their second eldest sister Carmelita Diaz as a conspirator!  Therefore, this accusations will be dismissed or moot and academic either in court or in prosecution due to the lack of evidence.

I knew the attitudes of Ninong Toto who has filled with hatred and hypocrisy when I was in Guam 7 years ago.  He is enslaved and brainwashed by his wife and my foolish aunt Debbie Diaz.  He worked as a pianist at the Okura Hotel in Guam for 25 years but some hotels were rejected to hire him.  My parents wanted to give milk fishes to Tito Noli Buan as a keepsake but Ninong Toto did not give this keepsake to his cousin!  I told to my parents that Ninong Toto did not give pieces of milk fish to Tito Noli Buan because Ninong Toto made an alibi to cook the milk fish either in lunch or dinner in his home!

He learned to use the taboo words like “bullshit”, “shut-up” or any slang term from his wife to destroy my reputation.

I remember this couple who conducted the eavesdropping while I was talking to my parents on the phone.  I did not know that they had an extension phone to humiliate me with painful words. They thought I was an enemy in their  house.  I was a victim of verbal abuse  by Ninong Toto and Tita Debbie until then!!!

You know, Ninong Toto, you said to me that your wife is more intelligent in accounting than to my parents? I doubt you!  I found out your stupid wife learned Quickbooks through payroll only on the accounting department of Unlimited Services Group!

Oh come on, my mother became a simple accounting clerk, got the certified public accountant (CPA) in the early 80s, until comptroller in North Davao Mining Company (NDMC) that she started in 1975.  She left NDMC in 1989 and joined to  Nesic Philippines (a Japanese Electronic firm) from Comptroller to Executive Vice President!  She learned to use Lotus 123, Microsoft Excel, and Oracle for accounting purposes!  She is stricter accountant than your wife, Ninong Toto!  My mom is so serious to audit figures at Nesic for more than 15 years, don’t you ever think that, Ninong Toto?  I sum it up that my mom spent her life as an accountant for almost 30 years!

What about you, Ninong Toto?  Where is your proof to show me the CPA license of your wife? Where?  Getting the accounting license is so strict in the United States!  Tita Debbie learned only in Quickbooks and a colorum accountant! A true accountant is not just handling Quickbooks but he/she handles audit, comptrollership, administration and the entire corporate world with CPA license.

Ninong Toto, I strongly condemn that you are not a Christ! You claimed the verses from the Scriptures in John 8:58; 14:6, 9. The Lord Jesus Christ warns Christian believers must not believe in false messiahs as it was written in Matthew 24:4-5, 23-26. You deceived your siblings including your nephews and nieces because of your hoax teachings!  You are still ignorant of learning of the Scriptures and inventing your own teachings that you said “I smelled the holy fragrance”.  He has filled with hallucinations!    Ninong Toto is Anti-Christ, spiritually and mentally handicapped because I found out he is making his own teachings and building own religion to worship him as a human person for deceitful purposes.  Worshiping a creature is a strongest violation against God’s law in the Scriptures!  Therefore, I am strongly refused to worship that human Christ.

An authentic Christ who came from heaven and God became man.  Jesus Christ did not follow the teachings from the Pharisees and scribes.  He has an authority to forgive the people from sins.  He fed the hungry and brought the lost souls to comfort.  He obeyed the Scriptures from the Old Testament until his death on the cross and redeemed the world.

The name of the Father is not a Jehovah that was claimed by the Jehovah’s witnesses and Ninong Toto! I am writing the excerpts from the preface of the New Revised Standard Version (NRSV):

“To the four consonants YHWH of the Name, which had come to be regarded as too sacred to be pronounced, they attached vowel signs indicating that in its place should be read the Hebrew word Adonai meaning ‘Lord’ (or Elohim meaning ‘God’).  Ancient Greek translators employed the word Kyrios (‘Lord’) for the name.  The Vulgate likewise used the Latin word Dominus (‘Lord’).  The form ‘Jehovah’ is of late medieval origin; it is a combination of the consonants of the Divine Name and the vowels attached to it by the Masoretes but belonging to an entirely different word.  Although the American Standard Version (1901) had used ‘Jehovah’ to render the Tetragrammaton (the sound of Y being represented by J and the sound of W by V, as in Latin), for two reasons the Committees that produced the RSV and NRSV returned to the more familiar usage of the King James Version.  (1)  The word ‘Jehovah’ does not accurately represent any form of the name ever used in Hebrew. (2)  The use of any proper name for the one and only God, as though there were other gods from whom the true God had to be distinguished, began to be discontinued in Judaism before the Christian era and is inappropriate for the universal faith of the Christian Church.”

The Tetragrammaton YHWH is a respected name for the Hebrews. I also respect that name, too.  But Jesus Christ introduces God as the Father.  It is written in Matthew 6:9 in NRSV: “Pray then in this way: Our Father in heaven, hallowed be your name.” Never call “Yahweh” or “Jehovah” but call what Jesus said “Our Father in heaven,…!”  If Ninong Toto won’t disregard this, he committed blasphemy to the Lord and in danger of eternal condemnation according to Jesus (Mark 3:29).

Ninong Toto, I believe that God will revoke your spirit inside your house soon and pull you to Satan because I accuse you of hatred and hypocrisy.  You are not easily escaped in judgment day because the Lord will review your past days including your pessimistic attitudes and bitterness to your nine siblings including your nephew! I am no longer to fetch you to the airport when you will arrive or come back home here in Manila.

My Catholic-Christian faith will not change in my life.  I am following the policies and commandments of Christ according to the Scriptures and the traditions of being a Catholic. I believe in Jesus Christ who died and washed my sins through his blood and cleansed my heart from sins.  I am ready to die by defending the truth of God and His Son Jesus and accepting honors from the Almighty better than school honors due to cheating and dishonesty!

3 thoughts on “Breaking My Silence

Leave a Reply

