FORGIVE ME


I am addressing on this blog to Raquel Denise Galvez Misa (a.k.a. Kelly Misa) and to Charles Quijano. Today Kelly’s pessimistic, sarcastic message marks one year and she said through text on January 28, 2008:

“You don’t have to talk to people through God’s verses there’s a proper time and place for that don’t use the words from the bible to be able to somehow connect with people. Try to express your feelings with your own words, interact properly now if you don’t know how to converse that’s a big problem of yours psycho! People will think you’re nuts or crazy! Get real jerk!!”

I was really offended by her four words: psycho, nuts, crazy and jerk. With the help and love of God, I defended His words and debated her through text. Then, she replied me “f*** ***” 9 times in text. I had no intentions to send such offensive words through text messages on my own, but a daily Bible verse through text that I expressed encouragement or enhancement to her faith to avoid the pitfalls of eternal damnation on judgment day. Well, I forgave her negative and vain words against me.

All right, let us forget about the past. I’m retracting the last text message on my former cellular phone number on April 23, 2008 because your heart was badly and really hurt. Forgive me that I was insensitive to you because my friend and gym buddy, Charles Quijano, told me not indeed to send an offensive message to Kelly. Kelly, I know you are reading my blog, please forgive me because I cannot sleep peacefully pounded with unforgiveness from you. My heart is not yet healed still but forgive me against you, against God and His Son. Forgive me for my biggest mistakes and tresspasses against you.

From now on, I alleviate my excess for being zealous of my Catholic-Christian faith and in the Holy Scriptures. May I request to rebuild our bridges and reconnect the polychromatic rainbows of friendship?

Charles, I know you are reading on my blog because I was being judgmental against you. I know that your heart still hurts bitterly but I revoke of using my offensive words that I commit grave errors and faults against you by using God’s name in vain. I am going to surrender to God my faults and errors against you and your friend Kelly Misa. I am still sad without friends to talk for me. I am only wanderer of this world and desperate. Forgive me Charles and Kelly. Forgive me. You may share your thoughts and inspirations for me or you may read Bible stories and share it to me in times of my sorrows. I love you and God loves you!!!

[You may send comments on my blog and I will improve it soon.]

SOBBING AT THE BLESSED SACRAMENT CHAPEL

I went to the Blessed Sacrament Chapel after praying the Novena Prayer of the Mother of Perpetual Help. I visited the peaceful chapel and knelt down at the front of the Blessed Sacrament. I sobbed with tears while praying because of my anxieties for my parents who are now residing in Toronto, Canada. I have burdens here at my home and at my two businesses. Yes, I have surrendered to the Lord and confessed my sins to HIM. Sobbing with tears is actually written in the Scriptures according to Acts 20:36-37:

“And when he had thus spoken, he kneeled down, and prayed with them all. And they all wept sore, and fell on Paul’s neck, and kissed him,…”

Paul was praying and his people wept with tears. Our Lord Jesus Christ wept also while he was praying. It was written in Hebrews 5:7:

“Who in the days of his flesh, when he had offered up prayers and supplications with strong crying and tears unto him that was able to save him from death, and was heard in that he feared;”

Why are so many Christians sobbing while praying? It’s written in Psalms 51:17:

“The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit: a broken and a contrite heart, O God, thou wilt not despise.”

I experienced when I was praying inside the chapel because my spirit becomes broken and my heart fills with contrition. I was not ceased crying this morning due to biggest mistakes, burdens, anxieties, and all pessimistic circumstances that accumulate sorrows, humiliations and confusions in my life, so I have finally surrendered it and forgave all the people before the throne of the Father and Son in heaven. Crying with tears is a good step to eliminate stress, sicknesses, and such burdens in your everyday life.

Leave a Reply

